New Habit

spearfruit

I decided since it is the last month of the year, I would wrap up some topics that I started to write about and never did finish.  This post I started earlier this year, and then it sat quietly waiting for me to complete it.

Because my OCD tells me that if I start something I must complete it; this also applies to posts I write – I will be bothered if I do not complete them – so, here I am finishing this post and concluding this topic.

I believe next year will bring many different topics to write about and I have a feeling this one will not be one of them and will be left in the past.

So here we go –

This past year was significant for me – I was diagnosed with Stage 4 Bladder Cancer.

image1 Image Provided by: http://www.theodysseyonline.com

Here are some excerpts…

View original post 367 more words

Leave a Reply

